The new and improved Crack Of Dawn Band 2017.

(l-r) Carl Harvey (lead guitar), Alexis Baro (trumpet), Carl Otway (drums), Michael Dunston (vocals), Bela Hajmann (keyboards), Rupert Harvey (rhythm guitar), Trevor Daley (trombone), Charles Sinclair (bass), Alvin Jones (sax) 

Oac revised newcolours 250x64 rgb

Latest Album


Latest News

Join our mailing list for the latest news

Please prove that you are not a robot